Future Plans

Alrighty, now that my backlog is finished, I suppose I should list out what I plan to do from here on out.

  • The first thing I plan on doing is fixing up the About page, and adding one or two more additional pages. Do some maintenance on the site and such. However, do keep in mind that I’ll probably only ever use free WordPress themes for the look of the site. I may switch between themes sometimes, but I doubt I’ll ever be willing to throw in my own money to spruce up the site unless I got a pretty good following. But hey, that might happen eventually, right?
  • After that, I’ll try and get out my first surprise post.
  • I also plan to release a post for a new segment I’ve been planning for a while on Sunday. It will probably be before the surprise post, but I’m not sure yet.
  • I’ll continue to release surprise posts until Winter shows start to end, which I will then do reviews of. These scores will be more varied than what I’ve done so far. I’m trying to maintain posting at least once every other day, because I have two days insanely busy day school-wise, while my other two are far more releaxed. (I don’t have classes on Fridays)
  • I might start ranging out and writing about video games or movies, but probably only if I really hate it, or really love it.

That’s all I can think of for now. I’ll add more later if necessary.

Thanks for reading my blog, guys. I really appreciate it, even if you don’t leave comments (though they’re encouraged!).

P.S. I’ve been having really strange health-related problems lately. For about the past week or so? It’s nothing severe enough to make me stop writing, but I figured I’d give a little personal update, plus let you know in case something DOES develop.

Leave a Reply

