FanimeCon Day 1

As luck would have it, my camera is completely borked. So I don’t have any pictures right now. I might be borrowing a camera tomorrow, though. It probably won’t be high quality at all (I think it still puts timestamps on pictures lol), but a camera is a camera.

In other news, I bought more than I expected today. A wallscroll, some art, the Chobits box set, and even a BABYSHIBA. It even says “Mameshibaaaaaaaa” when I press it. It’s cute as shit.

So yeah, I’ll keep this post short for today. I’m going to get some sleep because I have a lot of events I want to go to tomorrow.

2 Comments on “FanimeCon Day 1”

  1. baka_girl says:

    Don’t forget to take a photo of that Babyshiba. I want to see it! ^^

    • Riyoga says:

      Don’t worry, I’ll have my friend take a picture of all the loot I get over the whole convention. It’ll be a part of my Wrap-Up post.


Leave a Reply

