A Post That Isn’t a Review

Don’t mind me, just leaving this here. I’m totally not buying time to write reviews because I’m about to play a game with a friend or anything. It’s not like I need to catch up on some shows, either.

Nope, none of that.

2 Comments on “A Post That Isn’t a Review”

  1. Nadja says:

    OH GOD.

    I daw’d.

    • Riyoga says:

      I find it amusing in a dark humored way to link that to people after they watch episode 12 and/or 13.

      Why? I don’t knooooooooow. You’ll just have to watch to understand~


Leave a Reply

