Newest Shakugan no Shana III (Final) Trailer

I know it’s just the Comiket trailer that’s been edited a bit, but you can actually hear the music and it has a different ending so HELL YEAH.

So I was going to write that post I said I’ve been wanting to do for nearly a week, but when I stopped what I was doing so I could start writing it and looked at the clock, I saw it was 5:00am.

As much as I love blogging and you guys, fuck staying up ’till 6:00am writing a legitimate post.

I’m just putting this out because I’ve gone too long without posting something, so I feel like I needed to put something out to hold you guys over. The actual post will be out later today. And I’m not joking when I say that either. It’ll either be out later today, or I’ll finish writing it and schedule it for 10:00am like I usually do.
Most likely the latter, considering I also happen to have a paper due on Monday.

Besides, this trailer is actually relevant to what my post will be about. *ominous foreshadowing*

Leave a Reply

