Blogging Plans for November

NOTE: THIS POST IS A STICKY. NEW POSTS WILL APPEAR UNDER IT.

This’ll just be a quick post to let people know what’s planned for November since this is going to be an interesting month for me.

First of all, posting will be slowed pretty significantly. Then again, since I’m done with previews soon, there won’t be much change from my blogging schedule mid-season, except for maybe a bit slower than that. This is because I’m planning to participate in NaNoWriMo this year, so all of my typing will be dedicated to a different purpose.

Not to mention, I have a midterm in three days. I also have a vital one closer to the end of the month. I’m hoping to finish the previews soon (hopefully Guilty Crown tonight; UN-GO should be Thursday at the latest), and then I’ll work on that seasonal awards post which will probably come out at some point in the middle of the month. I’ll continue to do Shana weekly, since it takes priority over everything, and I may throw out a few editorials or random posts here or there, but don’t expect any great length.

So if I don’t post for a bit and you’re wondering where I’m at, now you’ll know. Though I shouldn’t go without posting for more than a week due to Shana and all. Though if Eclipse starts to lag behind on releases, that’d slow the posting down. Otherwise, I’ll try to get at least two posts out per week (Shana and something else) so I don’t have a repeat of the summer where I vanished for about a month. I used to hit the three digits in views each day back then until that happened, and I don’t want to let that happen again.

Anyways, that’s about everything I wanted to cover. I’ll try and get the preview on Guilty Crown out tonight, but it might get delayed until tomorrow since I need sleep.


4 Comments on “Blogging Plans for November”

  1. Ritsuioko23 says:

    Aww I’ll miss the frequent posting from you…

    • Riyoga says:

      I always slow down mid-season because there’s no previews or reviews that I need to write. Plus it serves as a break because writing previews and reviews nearly every day is tiring.

      I’m sure I’ll think something besides Shana to post each week, though.

  2. feal87 says:

    Awww, need more posts! By the way, loving all the kyubeys in the banner…:Q___

    • Riyoga says:

      My next two posts are the UN-GO preview and Shana episodic, but I’m waiting on Commie and Eclipse to release them. Can’t really do much about it.

      However, there will be even more posts out soon if something goes well. Look forward to it.

      And I love all my banners. Too bad Nadja disappeared on us. Maybe I’ll shoot her an email to see what’s up.


Leave a Reply

