Hi there!

NOTE: THIS POST IS A STICKY. NEW POSTS WILL APPEAR UNDER IT.

Hi there! I’m Maya of BaraToMaya, a subbing group on Youtube. I’m a big fan of anime and manga and recently I came across Riyoga’s blog about the comparisons of the Umineko no Naku Koro ni Vn and anime. Since I’m a big fan of the Higurashi series, I asked Riyoga if he was planning to do the same comparison for that as well, seeing as the series was made by the same author of Umineko. When he told me he didn’t have enough time, I asked him if I could do one instead and he was kind enough to allow me to post it up on his blog! I’m really grateful for this since I’m looking for experience and I hope all who read this enjoy my comparisons! I promise to remain as unbiased as possible! :)


2 Comments on “Hi there!”

  1. Ritsuioko23 says:

    Sweetness do it.


Leave a Reply

