Shall I Actually Post Something Today? I Think I Shall

Yes, I’m going to post an episodic for both episodes of Shana that are out that I haven’t covered yet. But I have classes to deal with first so that’ll be later today.

As for why I didn’t post, obviously NaNoWriMo is still going on (which I’m horrendously behind on), but I got accepted to play the beta for Star Wars: The Old Republic for this last weekend, which, believe it or not, took even higher priority over watching Shana. But I was basically playing 24/7. And it was awesome.

I’d explain what I did in it and why it was so damn awesome, but participating in the beta weekend(s) requires signing an actual, legit nondisclosure agreement, so NOPE.



Leave a Reply

